Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
WTLC Featured Video

Thursday morning we will find out who the 2019 inductees to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame are. LL Cool J is nominated for the fifth time and Janet Jackson it’s her third. Other nominees include Devo, Kraftwerk, Rage Against the Machine, Stevie Nicks, Def Leppard and The Cure.  The induction ceremony will be held in late March in New York City.

Also On 106.7 WTLC:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
Anthony AJ Johnson Actor Comedian
60 photos