Listen Live
Listen Live Graphics (Indy)

The follow up for ‘Love & War’ is Tamar Braxton’s ‘Calling All Lovers.’ The album’s released date was changed once again to Oct. 2nd. Today, she released a new single off the highly anticipated album titled, ‘Catfish.’ Listen to the new single and check out the track list below.

Calling All Lovers Tracklist:

01. Angels & Demons

02. Catfish

03. Simple Things

04. Broken Record

05. Never

06. Circles

07. If I Don’t Have You

08. Raise The Bar

09. I Love You

10. Makin’ Love

11. Love It

12. Must Be Good To You

13. Free Fallin’

14. King

15. S.O.N.

16. Coming Home