Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
WTLC Featured Video


Public Enemy will re-issue their albums “It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back” and “Fear of a Black Planet.” According to “Pitchfork,” the re-releases will each be double-disc features and will include bonus material as well as the original albums. The new editions will also include liner notes written by The Roots drummer Questlove and “Wax Poetics” editor-in-chief Andre Torres. “It Takes a Nation” will arrive first on November 24th, followed by “Black Planet” on December 8th.