Listen Live
Listen Live Graphics (Indy)


Without wasting any time after his comeback album “The 20/20 Experience,” Justin Timberlake reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album “The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2).” Timberlake will be releasing this project on September 27.

Check out the tracklist and let us know if you’re looking forward to hearing the soulful sequel to Mr. Timberlake’s “The 20/20 Experience.”


  1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
  2. TBA*
  3. Cabaret
  4. TKO
  5. Take Back the Night
  6. Murder
  7. Drink You Away
  8. You Got It On
  9. Amnesia
  10. Only When I Walk Away
  11. Not A Bad Thing


Russell Simmons Posts “Harriet Tubman Sex Tape” On YouTube And Black Twitter Responds

A Teary Eyed Foxy Brown Discussed The Constant Swarm Of Lies Told About Her

Kendrick & Lyricism The Day After: Who’s Really In “Control”? [OPINION]

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

TRACKLISTING: Justin Timberlake- ‘The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)’  was originally published on