Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
WTLC Featured Video


Tyrese unveils ‘Black Rose’ Album Cover, track listing and “Shame” film trailer. The project titled ‘Black Rose’ will be Tyrese last solo album. He plans to do it big as Black rose is said to be an album, book, documentary, and short film co-starring Jennifer Hudson and will also be produced by Denzel Washington. The name of the film will be called “Shame” after his latest single. Take a look at the track list for the album below.

Tyrese – Black Rose Tracklist:

01. Addict

02. Dumb S**t feat. Snoop Dogg

03. Picture Perfect

04. Waiting on You

05. Shame

06. Don’t Wanna Look Back feat. Chrisette Michele

07. Prior to You feat. Tank

08. Leave

09. Without My Heart

10. When We Make Love

11. Gonna Give You What You Need

12. Body Language

13. The Rest of Our Lives feat. Brandy

14. I Still Do