Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
WTLC Featured Video

jodeci album cover


Jodeci is planning to release their new album and it’s called “The Past, The Present, The Future.” True fans of the 90s group can now mark their calendars for March 31st because that’s when the album will hit the shelves. You can check out the teaser to the video “every moment” and track listings below.


Jodeci – The Past, The Present, The Future Tracklist:

01. Too Hot

02. Sho Out

03. Checkin For You

04. Those Things

05. Every Moment

06. Nobody Wins feat. B.o.B

07. Incredible

08. Jennifer

09. Body Parts

10. Stress Reliever

11. Sho Out feat. Liana Banks

12. Nobody Wins