Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
WTLC Featured Video


R&B Diva Faith Evans is back to the grind as she gave us a preview of the cover of her new album and a list of her new tracks. The album has 16 songs with the first single ‘I Deserve’ featuring Missy Elliot and Sharaya J.  This is Evans 6th studio album that is set to debut on November 24 but you can buy ‘Incomparable’ on iTunes as of now. Check out Faith Evans full track list below.

Faith Evans Incomparable Tracklist:

01. Prelude/Thank You Good Night
02. Extraordinary
03. I Deserve It feat. Missy Elliott & Sharaya J
04. Really Wanna Do
05. Take You Time (Interlude)
06. Fragile
07. Incomparable
08. Ride the Beat (Interlude)
09. Make Love feat. Keke Wyatt
10. Good Time feat. Problem
11. Forever feat. Problem
12. Ever Go Away
13. He Is
14. Paradise feat. B. Slade & Karen Clark-Sheard
15. Thank You’s (Outro)
16. Maybe





Also On 106.7 WTLC:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
Anthony AJ Johnson Actor Comedian
60 photos