Listen Live Graphics (Indy)

Echoing words she said during the first season of ‘Fantasia For Real (VH1),’ American Idol winner Fantasia Barrino is getting back to herself, putting all outside pressures including family, controversy and drama to the side on her third studio album.

Slated for release this July, Fantasia has reportedly titled the album “Back To Me”.

Featuring the singles “Bittersweet” and “Even Angels,” the anticipated album follows news that Fantasia will be seen for a second season on her hit reality series “Fantasia For Real,’ a stint in The Color Purple and two performances during the recent American Idol season, including a farewell tribute to Simon Cowell.

Jim Jonsin, Los Da Mystro, Claude Kelly, the Stereotypes and Ne-Yo are names linked to “Back To Me,” which features a collaboration with Cee-Lo (Gnarls Barkley, ‘St. Elsewhere’) on “The Thrill Is Gone”.

“Back To Me” is due for release July 27.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. I’m Doin’ Me

2. Bittersweet

3. Man Of The House

4. Who’s Been Lovin’ You

5. Collard Greens & Cornbread

6. Teach Me

7. Move On Me

8. Trust Him

9. The Thrill Is Gone Featuring Cee-Lo Green

10. Falling In Love Tonight

11. Even Angels

12. I’m Here (From ‘The Color Purple’ Musical)

Also On 106.7 WTLC:
Former NFL MVP Cam Newton Joins List Of Public Figures With The Coronavirus (Updated October 2020)
Las Vegas Raiders v New England Patriots
70 photos