Leave a comment

Ella Mai was the big winner at last night’s 2018 Soul Train Music Awards. The Boo’d Up songstress picked up Best Song, Best R&B/Soul Female Artist and the Songwriter’s Award during Sunday night’s show. Bruno Mars won Best R&B/Soul Male Artist, and Drake landed Best Rhythm and Bars for his hit song, In My Feelings. Best Video went to Bruno Mars and Cardi B’s Finesse, and Daniel Caesar was named Best New Artist. Erykah Badu also received the Legend Award, and Faith Evans was given the Lady of Soul Award. The night’s list of performers included Badu, Jon B., Jacquees, Carl Thomas and more. The show was hosted by Tisha Campbell and Tichina Arnold.

Also On 106.7 WTLC:
comments – add yours