Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
WTLC Featured Video
The 10th Annual Ford Hoodie Awards Hosted By Steve Harvey - Show

Source: Isaac Brekken / Getty

The New Edition Story tonight 9pm on BET –

CAST: Algee Smith as Ralph Tresvant, Woody McClain as Bobby Brown, Bryshere Gray as Michael Bivins, Elijah Kelley as Ricky Bell, Keith Powers as Ronnie DeVoe, Luke James as the sixth member Johnny Gill, Wood Harris as the group’s manager Brooke Payne, and Michael Rapaport as the group’s second manager Gary.


Also On 106.7 WTLC:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
57 photos