Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
WTLC Featured Video

Make way for boys and strippers! With only two weeks until its release, the tracklist for Nicki Minaj‘s album “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up” has found its way to the Internet. Boasting an ambitious 27 songs, The Re-Up disc one features appearances by mentor Lil Wayne, Young Money partner Tyga, Bad Boy princess Cassie and the dance-queen Ciara.

Aside from the re-release of her sophomore EP, Nicki has extended hr presence to reality TV, starring in the E! special “My Truth.” Watch Nicki prepare for “American Idol,” and dish on the beef with Mariah Carey this Sunday at 10:30 p.m.

Courtesy of Rap-Up

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up Tracklisting

Disc 1

1. “Up in Flames”

2. “Freedom”

3. “Hell Yeah” (feat. Parker)

4. “High School” (feat. Lil Wayne)

5. “I’m Legit” (feat. Ciara)

6. “I Endorse These Strippers” (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)

7. “The Boys” (feat. Cassie)

8. “Va Va Voom”

Disc 2

1. “Roman Holiday”

2. “Come On a Cone”

3. “I Am Your Leader” (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)

4. “Beez in the Trap” (feat. 2 Chainz)

5. “HOV Lane”

6. “Roman Reloaded” (feat. Lil Wayne)

7. “Champion” (feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)

8. “Right By My Side” (feat. Chris Brown)

9. “Sex in the Lounge” (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)

10. “Starships”

11. “Pound the Alarm”

12. “Whip It”

13. “Automatic”

14. “Beautiful Sinner”

15. “Marilyn Monroe”

16. “Young Forever”

17. “Fire Burns”

18. “Gun Shot” (feat. Beenie Man)

19. “Stupid Hoe”

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

RELATED STORIES: PRESS PLAY: Nicki Minaj Drops “Come On A Cone” Video


Nicki Minaj Reveals “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up” Tracklist  was originally published on